Our Team

Bill Kirkland - President / Owner

Bill has 40 + years of experience in the HVAC Mechanical Industry and 5 years of Design Engineering experience with former company Lockwood Greene Engineers (now CHM2 HILL). He started as a young man working for his father, Gary Kirkland before moving to other jobs in the HVAC Industry and obtaining his Associate Degree in HVAC at Spartanburg Community College. Bill started his own business in 1994. Bill obtained his Contractor’s Mechanical License in 1995 and now is in the Unlimited Classification for Mechanical Contractors. His long list of repeat customers is a testimony to the quality of work and excellent customer service provided by Bill Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.

 

Email: bkirkland@billkirlandhvac.com   

Shane Millwood -Service Manager 

Shane has 17 years of experience and has been employed with Bill Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. for almost 15 years. Shane has an Associate Degree from Spartanburg Community College in HVAC/R and has a Universal EPA Certification. 

Email: smillwood@billkirklandhvac.com

Tim Krajzel – Project Manager

Tim has years of 17 of experience and has been employed with Bill Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. for almost 15 years. Tim is a certified gastite installer and has a mobile equipment operator certificate for forklifts, boom trucks and scissors lifts.

Email: tkrajzel@billkirklandhvac.com 

Chris Cartee – Project Manager      

Chris Cartee has 18 years of experience and has been employed with Bill Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. for 17 years. Chris has a heavy background in all aspects of HVAC including installation and service. 

Email: ccartee@billkirklandhvac.com

Chris Pruitt – Project Manager  

Chris Pruitt has 17 years of experience and has been employed with Bill Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. for almost 16 years. Chris is a certified gastite installer and has a mobile equipment operator certificate for forklifts, boom trucks and scissors lifts.

Email: cpruitt@billkirklandhvac.com

Tammy Addington – Office Manager   

Tammy has 22 + years in the construction industry in various aspects of Office Administration and has been with Bill Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning for 2 years.

Email: taddington@billkirklandhvac.com 

Hailey Thomason – Receptionist/Service Dispatch

Hailey has 20 + years of customer service experience and has been employed with Bill Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. for 1 year .

Email: hthomason@billkirklandhvac.com

Need Our Assistance? Give Us a Call Now!